Board index   FAQ   Search  
Register  Login
Board index Conditions and Diseases Dental Health

Interesting: MMS is said to heal 97% of the disease: quantumleap.is

Bad breath and stomach acid

Dental Health Forum
Forum rules
Welcome to the Dental Health Forum - a health community featuring member and doctor discussions ranging from a specific symptom to related conditions, treatment options, medication, side effects, diet, and emotional issues surrounding medical conditions.

Unread postby HealthForum » Sun Mar 27, 2011 8:53 am

I have been producing bad breath from the mouth for ten years now (Since 2000). the bad breath caused a lot of problems to me, my girl friends left they thought that may be i dont brush teeth, self esteem is real destroyed, i cant talk when people are close to me, in the university iam like a laughing object no one even want to talk or sit with me. and even when i am talking people use to hold their nose. is real ashaming. iam in trouble to extent that sometime i feel like comitting suicide.

i have gone to many dentists they all told me that there is no problem with my teeth and mouth. they all suggested me to take anti biotics which i have been taking for a long time now, without any changes.
recently my stomach started paining i went again to a doctor they eximined ,told me that i lack or have very few Hydrochloric acid in the stomach that is why stomach pains and is what causes bad breath in the mouth.

and a doctor scared me that im at risk of getting stomach cancer.
help me

HealthForum

Re: Bad breath and stomach acid

Unread postby maciwatt » Thu May 26, 2011 6:40 am

Stomach bacteria and bad breath are linked with one another. Bad breath coming from the belly is not a major concern because there are only few bacteria that can stay alive in our stomach since the condition there is extremely acidic. Stop bad breath and gum bleeding by chewing unripe guava fruit or its tender leaves.

maciwatt